Melbourne Brisbane Adelaide Perth

A list of Sydney metropolitan broadcast and retransmission sites are listed below. Please select a site to retrieve a technical specifications table, which includes the site's location, TV transmission details and a corresponding Horizontal Radiation Pattern (HRP). Alternatively, click "Select All" at the bottom of the list and retrieve a full table of all sites' technical specifications.

Main Towers

Main SitesRetransmission Sites

Artarmon Site
Willoughby Site

Retransmission Sites

Wyrrabalong Site
Gosford Site
Bouddi Site
Kurrajong Site
North Head Site
Kings Cross Site
Woronora Site
Razorback Site
Vault Hill Site
Select All
TV Coverage Maps Guide Photo Gallery