Sydney Melbourne Brisbane Perth

A list of Adelaide metropolitan broadcast and retransmission sites are listed below. Please select a site to retrieve a technical specifications table, which includes the site's location, TV transmission details and a corresponding Horizontal Radiation Pattern (HRP). Alternatively, click "Select All" at the bottom of the list and retrieve a full table of all sites' technical specifications.

Main Towers

Main SitesRetransmission Sites

Crafers Site
NWS Site

Retransmission Sites

Eudunda Site
Maitland Site
Angaston Site
Swan Reach Site
Lyndoch Site
Gumeracha Site
Mannum Site
ACBD Grenfell St Site
Strathalbyn Site
Myponga Site
Carrickalinga Site
Yankalilla Site
Normanville Site
Newland Hill Site
Cape Jervis Site
Select All
TV Coverage Maps Guide Photo Gallery