Sydney Brisbane Adelaide Perth

A list of Melbourne metropolitan broadcast and retransmission sites are listed below. Please select a site to retrieve a technical specifications table, which includes the site's location, TV transmission details and a corresponding Horizontal Radiation Pattern (HRP). Alternatively, click "Select All" at the bottom of the list and retrieve a full table of all sites' technical specifications.

Main Towers

Main SitesRetransmission Sites

Ornata Road Site
Eyre Road Site

Retransmission Sites

Marysville Site
Healesville Site
Warburton Site
MCBD Bourke St Site
South Yarra Site
Monbulk Site
Ferntree Gully Site
Upwey Site
Selby Site
Arthurs Seat Site
Rosebud Site
Geelong Site
Anglesea Site
Wye River Site
Select All
TV Coverage Maps Guide Photo Gallery